Deleting waypoints
How do I delete all those waypoints I've accumulated (other than one at a time)?
0
-
You can start a new trip and it will be empty.
0 -
Thanks Nathan, I'll try it!
0 -
is there a way to get back waypoints that got blowed away by mistake by starting a new trip?
0 -
looks like your waypoints will still show up if you load 'default trip' assuming you didn't start a new trip when you created them.
0 -
Waypoints are not blown away when you start a new trip. They are still there in the trip you put them in, which is 'default' if you didn't choose one.
0
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
5 comments